LICENSING COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 2 MAY 2006

Councillors: Andrew Rowles *(Chairman)*, Peter Argyle, Billy Drummond, John Farrin *(Vice-Chairman)*, Geoff Findlay, Manohar Gopal, Sally Hannon, Roger Hunneman, Owen Jeffery, Tony Linden, Irene Neill, Alexander Payton, Quentin Webb

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Andrew Rowles be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2006/07 Municipal Year.

Andrew Rowles in the Chair.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor John Farrin be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2006/07 Municipal Year.

3. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	